You might assume that all wines are vegan, but that's not always the case. During the winemaking process, clarification is often done to remove impurities and make the wine clearer and cleaner. However, the clarifying agents used are typically of animal origin, such as bone marrow, milk protein, crustacean shells, egg whites, fish oil (and other fish derivatives), and gelatin.

But don't worry, we have a solution for you! All the products listed in this section are completely free from any contact with animal products.